TrackCyclingSA team gears up for TTT

The TrackCyclingSA team of Sebastian Miller, Michael Struwig, Anton Scheepers, Rory Florence, Jaco Scholtz and guest rider, Jan-Harm van der Merwe, is gearing up for the Team Time Trial hosted by WP cycling on 24 March 2019.

The time trial is over a distance of 60km. The team will use the opportunity to prepare for the Winter League Road series.

This entry was posted in Local results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply